Meet Your Instructors

Our team of instructors have over 300 years of combined HVAC experience. They say those that can’t do teach. We disagree! We say those that love what they do, share their knowledge with the future generation. Come learn from knowledgeable and experienced HVAC professionals at Retail Ready Career Center.

Ken Vanderwiel

Program Director

ken.vanderwiel@rrcfuture.com

Doug Smiley

Senior Instructor

doug.smiley@rrcfuture.com

Chadwick Grant

Senior Instructor

chadwick.grant@rrcfuture.com

US Army Veteran

Chad Rodriguez

Instructor

chad.rodriguez@rrcfuture.com

Doyle Jackman

Instructor

doyle.jackman@rrcfuture.com

US Army Veteran

Glen Gebauer

Instructor

glen.gebauer@rrcfuture.com

US Navy Veteran

Jacob Smith

Instructor

jacob.smith@rrcfuture.com

US Air Force Veteran

Willie Joe McCranie

Instructor

willie.mccranie@rrcfuture.com

Junior Dikousman

Instructor

junior.dikousman@rrcfuture.com

Keven Herbert

Instructor

keven.herbert@rrcfuture.com

Abdel Almasadi

Instructor

abdel.almasadi@rrcfuture.com

Tim Jones

Instructor

tim.jones@rrcfuture.com

US Air Force Veteran

Jansen Godley

Instructor

jansen.godley@rrcfuture.com

Eric Fletcher

Instructor

eric.fletcher@rrcfuture.com

Jesse Palacios

Instructor

jesse.palacios@rrcfuture.com

Jack Wallace

Instructor

jack.wallace@rrcfuture.com

Brett Farmer

Instructor

brett.farmer@rrcfuture.com

Eliseo Vargas

Instructor

eliseo.vargas@rrcfuture.com

US Army Veteran

Karl Wilson

Instructor

karl.wilson@rrcfuture.com

Michael Mosley

Instructor

michael.mosley@rrcfuture.com

Copyright 2016 Retail Ready. All Rights Reserved

Sitemap