The best Amazon Prime Day deals for HVAC

amazon-prime-day-deals-2017

Prime Day 2017 has arrived, and Amazon is opening the floodgates to unleash a wave of deals upon the world. Festivities kick off right now, July 10th at 9PM EST / 6PM PST, and will run for 30 hours until 2:59AM EST (July 12th) / 11:59PM PST (July 11th) on Amazon’s website. Amazon tends to run two kinds of deals on Prime Day: regular discounts, which will appear throughout the day and function as regular discounted Amazon purchases; and Lightning Deals, which will only be available at specific times (check that page frequently) and for specific amounts of product before ending.

Here are a few of the best Amazon Prime Day deals for HVAC Technicians:

 

 

Elenco HVAC Technician Master Tool Kit # TK-8500

Elenco HVAC Technician Master Tool Kit # TK-8500 – $145

You can find this item on Amazon here


 

Klein Tool 32292 15-in-1 HVAC Multi-Bit Screwdriver

Klein Tool 32292 15-in-1 HVAC Multi-Bit Screwdriver – $29.44

You can find this item on Amazon here


SE TL10 10-Piece Test Lead Set with Alligator Clips

SE TL10 10-Piece Test Lead Set with Alligator Clips – $6.57

You can find this item on Amazon here


Custom Leathercraft 1134 Carpenter's Tool Backpack with 44 Pockets and Padded Back Support

Custom Leather Craft Carpenter’s Tool Backpack – $61.90

You can find this item on Amazon here


Klein Tools 32527 Schrader Valve Core Tool 11-in-1 Screwdriver/Nut Driver

Klein Tools 32527 Schrader Valve Core Tool 11-in-1 Screwdriver/Nut Driver – $17.29

You can find this item on Amazon here


Have You Thought About Becoming an HVAC Tech?

A career as an HVAC technician offers excitement, job security, and excellent earnings potential. Our 6-week course will equip you with the training and certification you need to succeed, and even set you up with your first job! Learn more here: http://www.rrcfuture.com/admissions/ or fill out the form below for more information.