Meet Your Job Placement Counselors

Retail Ready believes that the entire point of earning training is to land a quality, long-lasting job. Our job placement counselors will be in touch with you the day after you enroll in the program to introduce themselves, and get a feel for who you are and where you want to work. They work tirelessly to build a strong network of contractors in every area in the country in order to place you where you desire to work.

Clay Hobbs

Director of Placement

clayton.hobbs@rrcfuture.com

Heather Villa

Alumni and Placement Counselor

heather.villa@rrcfuture.com

George Tambah

Placement Counselor

george.tambah@rrcfuture.com

Holi Henderson

Placement Counselor

holi.henderson@rrcfuture.com

Robert Jensen

Placement Counselor

robert.jensen@rrcfuture.com

US Air Force Veteran

Steve Carter

Placement Counselor

steve.carter@rrcfuture.com

James Mathis

Placement Counselor

james.mathis@rrcfuture.com

Jennifer Tutt

Placement Counselor

jennifer.tutt@rrcfuture.com

Ashley Simmons

Placement Counselor

ashley.simmons@rrcfuture.com

GeVonna Moore

Placement Counselor

gevonna.moore@rrcfuture.com

Tiffany Lee

Placement Counselor

tiffany.lee@rrcfuture.com

Shalitras Flowers

Resume Writer

shalitras.flowers@rrcfuture.com

Chance Mustin

Placement Counselor

william.mustin@rrcfuture.com

US Army Veteran

Brittany Taylor

National Accounts Manager

brittany.taylor@rrcfuture.com

Copyright 2016 Retail Ready. All Rights Reserved

Sitemap