Meet Your Admissions Counselors

Our admissions counselors are ready to speak with you! Call us today, and one of our admissions counselors will give you a LIVE video tour of our facilities.

Dennis Scannell

Admissions Counselor

dennis.scannell@rrcfuture.com

Brandon Muniz

Admissions Counselor

brandon.muniz@rrcfuture.com

Brett Bumgarner

Admissions Counselor

brett.bumgarner@rrcfuture.com

Craig Bates

Admissions Counselor

craig.bates@rrcfuture.com

Greta Hunter

Admissions Counselor

greta.hunter@rrcfuture.com

Justin Townsend

Admissions Counselor

justin.townsend@rrcfuture.com

Kevin Smith

Admissions Counselor

kevin.smith@rrcfuture.com

US Army Veteran

Langston Rhynes

Admissions Counselor

langston.rhynes@rrcfuture.com

Lee Heward

Admissions Counselor

lee.heward@rrcfuture.com

Travis Hill

Admissions Counselor

travis.hill@rrcfuture.com

Cordarrel Williams

Admissions Counselor

cordarrel.williams@rrcfuture.com

Air Force Veteran, US Navy Veteran

Copyright 2016 Retail Ready. All Rights Reserved

Sitemap