Administrative Staff

Jon Davis

President & CEO

jon.davis@rrcfuture.com

Robert W. Saunders

Chief Legal Counsel, VP

robert.saunders@rrcfuture.com

Sam Villa

Dir. of IT / Dir. of CRT Program

sam.villa@rrcfuture.com

Roy Cook

Chief Financial Officer

roy.cook@rrcfuture.com

Jennifer Sanders

AP/AR Clerk

jennifer.sanders@rrcfuture.com

Jeff Moulder

Compliance Specialist

jeff.moulder@rrcfuture.com

Sara Bagby

Compliance Specialist

sarah.bagby@rrcfuture.com

Justin Krause

Compliance Specialist

justin.krause@rrcfuture.com

Allison Krause

Graphic Designer

allison.krause@rrcfuture.com

Alex Steigenberger

Graphic Designer

alex.steigenberger@rrcfuture.com

Destini Ogbonna

Videographer & Editor

destini.ogbonna@rrcfuture.com

Tim Pride

Maintenance Technician

tim.pride@rrcfuture.com

Tresina Lockhart

Human Resources

tresina.lockhart@rrcfuture.com

Sandra Wright

Receptionist & Admissions Administrator

sandra.wright@rrcfuture.com

Cassandra Matthews

Compliance Specialist

cassandra.matthews@rrcfuture.com

Copyright 2016 Retail Ready. All Rights Reserved

Sitemap